Angebote zu "Noir" (18 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Paul Hobbs Pinot Noir Russian River Valley 2016
65,00 € *
zzgl. 6,95 € Versand

Die Weine von Paul Hobbs stammen von sieben Weinbergen in Sonoma County und von fünf im Napa Valley. Rebsortentechnisch konzentriert sich Paul auf die großen, edlen Gewächse Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Noir, Syrah und Chardonnay. Eine minimalinvasive Kellertechnik ist sein Zaubermittel. Mehrfaches Auslesen am Sortiertisch, Spontangärung und keine Schönung oder Filtration ergeben schließlich die Weine, die Paul Hobbs haben möchte. Sein größter Fan ist sein Vater und wahrscheinlich gleich danach folgt Robert M. Parker. Der Pinot Noir von Paul Hobbs hatte es Parker im Jahr 2010 besonders angetan: Er adelte diesen Wein als einen der sechs besten Weine des Jahres. Sie erhalten einen wunderbaren tiefdunklen, seidig-weichen und geschmeidigen Tropfen, mit Noten von Himbeeren, Karamel. Lavendel und auch Kardamom, der von einem perfekten Holzeinsatz profitiert. Die Säure ist hier perfekt ausbalanciert und das mineralische Finish verweilt noch lange am Gaumen.

Anbieter: Ludwig von Kapff
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Paul Hobbs Pinot Noir
65,00 € *
zzgl. 4,95 € Versand

Die Weine von Paul Hobbs stammen von sieben Weinbergen in Sonoma County und von fünf im Napa Valley. Rebsortentechnisch konzentriert sich Paul auf die großen, edlen Gewächse Cabernet Sauvignon, Pinot Noir, Syrah und Chardonnay. Eine minimalinvasive Kellertechnik ist sein Zaubermittel. Mehrfaches Auslesen am Sortiertisch, Spontangärung und keine Schönung oder Filtration ergeben schließlich die Weine, die Paul Hobbs haben möchte.Sein größter Fan ist sein Vater und wahrscheinlich gleich danach folgt Robert M. Parker. Der Pinot Noir von Paul Hobbs hatte es Parker im Jahr 2010 besonders angetan: Er adelte diesen Wein als einen der sechs besten Weine des Jahres . Sie erhalten einen wunderbaren tiefdunklen, seidig-weichen und geschmeidigen Tropfen, mit Noten von Himbeeren, Karamel. Lavendel und auch Kardamom, der von einem perfekten Holzeinsatz profitiert. Die Säure ist hier perfekt ausbalanciert und das mineralische Finish verweilt noch lange am Gaumen.Robert M. Parker (Wine Advocate): 93 Punkte für den Jahrgang 2013Hobbs, who has such a brilliant track record, also excels in Pinot Noir. While he uses multiple clones, he tends to have a preference for the Calera clone as opposed to the Dijon selections, a sentiment shared by increasing numbers of top Pinot Noir specialists in Northern California. His 2013 Pinot Noir Russian River offers loads of black cherry, raspberry and sassafras notes intermixed with some earth and tobacco leaf. It is full-bodied, opulent, and just a lusty, heady Pinot Noir that is actually fairly priced. Drink now-2022.

Anbieter: Club of Wine
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
DeLoach Russian River Pinot Noir 2015
35,99 € *
zzgl. 5,00 € Versand
Anbieter: Vinexus.de
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
St. Petersburg Noir , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 625min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Launched with the summer '04 award-winning best-seller Brooklyn Noir, Akashic Books continues its groundbreaking series of original noir anthologies. Each book is comprised of all-new stories, each one set in a distinct neighborhood or location within the geographical area of the book. Original stories by: Lena Eltang, Sergei Nosov, Alexander Kudriavstev, Andrei Kivinov, Julia Belomlinsky, Natalia Kurchatova, Ksenia Venglinskaya, Eugene Kogan, Anton Chizh, Vladimir Berezin, Andrei Rubanov, and others. St. Petersburg boasts to have the strongest spirit of all Russian cities, and indeed the dark metaphysics of this city captivate tourists and locals alike. When you think of St. Petersburg noir, some of the greatest literary names immediately spring to mind - Alexander Pushkin, Nikolay Gogol, and Fyodor Dostoevsky. Modern day St. Petersburg lavishly offers the scenery and conditions for true noir stories, and the writers in St. Petersburg Noir succeed in concocting their own worlds within this city with stories ranging from mystical to outwardly grotesque. Within this collection, you'll meet characters who populate the narrow streets and unlit inner yards in the vast historical center winking at ghosts from pages of Dostoevsky's novels (Nutcracker); you'll hear of criminal activities settled behind the locked doors of magnificent palaces and museums (The Witch Hour and The Last Skinhead); and you'll follow the path of a police officer on his first day of duty maddeningly chasing a doppelganger... of a corpse (The First Duty). 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck, Christian Rummel, Ken Kliban, Carrington MacDuffie, Victor Bevine, Gabra Zackman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/014651/bk_adbl_014651_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Absinthe: A Thriller , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 564min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner of a Hercule Poirot Award, a fast-paced international crime thriller about Russian infiltration in the financial world.Walter Eekhaut, a veteran of the Belgian police force who has a problem with authority, is dispatched to Amsterdam to aid the Dutch security service in investigating the activities of a well-connected Russian oligarch, with ties to Putin. Some of the Russian's business is legitimate, but some may well not be. In Amsterdam, Eekhaut is seconded to Chief Superintendent Alexandra Dewaal and her team, and begins to learn about the city's shady underside. He is at once pulled into another case, the murder of a young leftist dissident, alleged to have stolen a sensitive list from the Amsterdam offices of a right-ring political party—a list with the names of secret donors. The hunt for the killer leads to a knot of black money interests and illegal dealings that pit the Russian mob and Dutch politicians and business leaders against the police and anyone else who tries to get in their way. Absinthe is the gripping first installment in the bestselling Amsterdam trilogy featuring Eekhaut and Dewaal and, for North American readers, a new voice in European noir. 1. Language: English. Narrator: George Newbern. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/010837/bk_brll_010837_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Seven Kinds of Hell: Fangborn, Book 1 , Hörbuch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When archaeologist Zoe Miller’s cousin is abducted by a vicious Russian kidnapper, she must come to grips with a haunting secret. Unknown to even her closest friends, Zoe is not entirely human. She is a werewolf and a daughter of the "Fangborn", a hidden race of werewolves, vampires, and oracles. Zoe’s attempt to rescue her cousin leads her on a quest for artifacts - including Pandora’s Box, an object of world-ending power. With the fate of humanity in the balance, Zoe will be forced to renew family ties and pit her own supernatural abilities against a dark and nefarious foe. At once captivating, deftly worded, and character-rich, Seven Kinds of Hell expands vampire legend and werewolf noir in both intensity and charismatic bite. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Rudd. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/004792/bk_brll_004792_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Setup on Front Street: Key West Nocturnes Serie...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Key West, 1991. Don Roy Doyle is back in town. Tough and quick-witted, he's fresh out of prison, where he served three years for a diamond swindle. Now he's back to collect his share of the proceeds, about $200,000, but the money has vanished. A local family dynasty which has controlled the island's politics for generations, a cop with a grudge, the FBI, and the Russian mob all have a stake in the action. They're convinced Cuba is on the verge of "opening up," and they all want Doyle gone. In this tightly-knit town, who can be trusted? And how long can Doyle stay alive? Setup on Front Street is the first novel in Mike Dennis' Key West Nocturnes series. It takes you deep inside the world of Key West noir, a world tucked way back in the shadows, where the tourists never go. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mike Dennis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/009123/bk_acx0_009123_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
Mangrove Squeeze , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 610min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Laurence Shames’ funny, elegantly written, and hip thrillers have topped best-seller lists across the country, and earned him a leading role as a writer of “Florida noir” with Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen. When Island Frigate advertising rep Suki Sperakis decides to write an exposé on the Key West black market, she is strangled and left for dead in the trunk of a car sinking slowly into the Gulf of Mexico. Soon her only chance at survival rests on the senile Sam Katz and octogenarian ex-mobster Bert the Shirt who must infiltrate the Russian Mafia posing as a gay couple from New York. Will Bert and Sam succeed, or is Suki doomed to once again sleep with the fishes? Richard Ferrone brings every character to life—from the cigar-smoking Island Frigate editor to a man named Pineapple who lives in a fiberglass hotdog—to help make Mangrove Squeeze one of Shames’ sharpest, tangiest, and most engaging audiobooks to date. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Richard Ferrone. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/005472/bk_reco_005472_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot
No Regrets, Coyote , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 667min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For readers of Elmore Leonard and Dennis Lehane, a South Florida noir from the bestselling author of Louisiana Power & Light. On Christmas Eve in Eden, Florida, Wylie "Coyote" Melville, therapist and forensic consultant, is summoned to a horrific crime scene. Five members of the Halliday family have been brutally killed. Wylie's rare talent is an ability to read a crime scene, consider the evidence seen and unseen, and determine what's likely to have happened. The police are soon convinced that the deaths were a murder-suicide carried out by a broken and desperate Chafin Halliday, but Wylie's not so sure. As Wylie begins his own investigation with the help of his friend Bay Lettique - a poker playing sleight-of-hand artist with links to the Everglades County underworld - he discovers a web of corruption involving the police union, Ponzi-scheming lawyers, county politicians, and the Russian mob. What follows is a heart-stopping, edgy novel that introduces a completely original crime solver. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Peter Ganim. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/013572/bk_adbl_013572_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 09.12.2019
Zum Angebot